Here’s a list of republicans who voted yes on Kathleen Williams attempt to blast the CSKT compact bill HB629 to the floor on Wednesday.  Please contact them to request they VOTE NO on the next blast motion attempt, and to VOTE AGAINST HB629 should it come to the floor on Thursday or Friday:

Name Phone Email
Ankney, Duane 740-0629 Goodwind1.duane@gmail.com
Berry, Tom 323-3151 /698-3940 tom@tomberrymt.com
Connell, Pat 370-8682 Connell4hd76@yahoo.com
Cook Rob 278-7535 / 868-3426 Robc_hd27@itbusa.com
Edmunds, Champ 240-0730 / 728-2799 Champ.edmunds@yahoo.com
Hollandsworth, Roy 627-2446 hgrain@3rivers.net
Hoven, Brian 761-8533 / 899-5000 brian@hovenequipment.com
Jones, Donald 690-1434 djjones@syntiros.com
O’Hara Jesse 781-3333 Jesse59404@yahoo.com
Salomon, Dan 253-9724 / 675-0150 Dansalomon12@gmail.com
Shaw, Ray 596-5039 / 842-5039 shaw@3rivers.net
Washburn, Ted 388-1901 ted@tedwashburn.comtedwashburn007@gmail.com
Welborn, Jeffrey None Provided jeffwelborn@hotmail.com
Advertisements